

OFFICE OF THE DEAN & PRINCIPAL ACHARYA HARIHAR POST GRADUATE INSTITUTE OF CANCER(AHPGIC) (Formerly: Acharya Harihar Regional Cancer Centre) CUTTACK-753007(Odisha) Tel. No: 0671-2304264, Fax No: 0671-2304683, Email : deanacharyaharihar@gmail.com / deanahrcc@gmail.com

Dean-AHPGIC/ME/20/2024 No. 6.29. ..../Dt. 10.09.2024

## NOTICE

As per 14<sup>th</sup> Academic council meeting held under the Chairmanship of Director, AHPGIC, Cuttack the following committee were constituted for this institute vide NMC letter No. CDN-20011/28/2023/Coord-NMC dt. 28.07.2023 and OUHS letter No. OUHS-Estt./760/6042/OUHS/2024 dt. 05.07.2024.

## 1. ICC (Internal Complain Committee)

The ICC is formed constituting the following members.

Sl No	Name	Designation	Mobile No	email
1	Prof. Sagarika Samantaray, HoD, Pathology	Presiding Officer	9437036596	ssamantararay01@gmail.com
2	Prof. Pramod Chandra Pathy, HoD, Head & Neck Surgery	Member	9437428360	pramodchandra1965@gmail.co m
3	Prof. Sanjukta Padhi, Radiation Oncology	Member	9437283032	drsanjuktapadhi@gmail.com
4	Ms. Prativa Prusty, Administrative Officer	Member (Non- Academic)	7008980525	admofficer.ahrcc@gmail.com
5	Dr. Satyabrata Sahu, Store Medical Office	Member (Non- Academic)	9437130461	satyabratasahu1975@gmail.com
6	Smt. Lili Jemamani, NGO	Member	9437411878	lilijenamani@gmail.com
7	Dr. Sachidananda Patnaik, Legal	Legal Member	8249155710	patnaik@yahoo.in
8	Dr. Prasanjit Pattanayak, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year M.Ch, Surgical Oncology	Member- Student	9437247177	prakash27091992@gmail.com
9	Dr. Nihar Ranjan Rout, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year M.Ch, Gyn. Oncology	Member- Student	9861591244	106nihar@gmail.com
10	Dr. Nishu Kumari, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year PG, Anaesthesiology	Member- Student	8170035360	nishukri2705@gmail.com

- In matters involving students only, the above 03 selected students will be included as members of the committee.
- The terms of office of the member of ICC shall be a period of three years.
- Sexual Harassment cell is a part of the ICC committee. All the matter relating Sexual Harassment cell will come under the constitution of ICC.
- 2. <u>Student Grievance Redressal Committee</u>

The Student Grievance Redressal Committee is formed constituting the following members.

Sl No	Name	Designation	Mobile No	. email
1	Dr. Swodeep Mohanty, Prof. & HoD, Surgical Oncology	Chair Person	9861114012	swodeep@gmail.com
2	Dr. Janmejaya Mohapatra, Assoc. Prof., Gyn. Oncology	Member	9437020333	dr.janmejaya.mohapatra@hotmail. com

b	Dr. Kunal Goutam, Professor, Surgical Oncology	Member	7873011333	drkunalgoutam@gmail.com
1	Dr. Suvendu Mohapatra, Assoc. Prof. & HOD, Radiodaignosis	Member	9861412800	drsuvendumohapatra@gmail.com
5	Dr. Janaki Janka, Asst. Prof., Anaesthesiology	Member	7978979392	janakijanka13@gmail.com
6	D D	(Special Envite)	9437247177	prakash27091992@gmail.com

- The term of Chair Person & Members shall be a period of two years whereas the term of Special Invite is for a period of one year.
- The quorum for the meeting including the Chairperson, but excluding the special invitee, shall be three.

## 3. <u>Antiragging Committee</u>

The members of Antiragging Committee are hereby revised as follows.

Sl No	Name	Designation	Mobile No	email
1	Dr. (Gp. Capt.) Deepak Rautray, Director	Chairperson	9560038463	ahrccdirector@gmail.com
2	Prof. Rekha Das, Dean & Principal	Member- Convenor	9437016520	drdasrekha@gmail.com
3	Prof. Bhagyalaxmi Nayak, HOD Gyn. Oncology	Member	9437062620	blnayak2266@gmail.com
4	Dr. Mami Parija, NGO	Member	8093060121	mami96@gmail.com
5	Otv, Media	Member		
6	Dr. Prasanjit Pattanayak, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year M.Ch, Surgical Oncology	Member	9437247177	prakash27091992@gmail.com
7	Dr. Manasi Sahoo, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year PG, Anaesthesiology	Member	7978464706	manasisahu05051997@gmail.com

funcia alis 10.19.24 Dean & Principal, AHPGIC, Cuttack

Memo No. 630 /Dt. 10.09.2024

Copy forwarded to Establishment Officer for kind information of Director, AHPGIC, Cuttack.

Junha dy 10 · g · 24 Dean & Principal

Memo No. 631 /Dt. 10.09.2024

Copy forwarded to Persons concerned / Medical Superintendent / All HODs / Statistical Investigator for information and necessary action.

unha dig . 24 Dean & Principal

93